Televisa Content

The Latest News & Announcements from TelevisaUnivision

Sorry, no results for ""

See all Articles
See all in Articles

Thanks for reading our posts! There are no more posts to display.

Press Contacts

Flavia Vigio, Executive Vice President

Communications
fvigio@univision.net

 

Gabriel Andriollo, Senior Vice President

Communications
gandriollo@univision.net

 

Alyssa Bernstein, Vice President

Ad Sales, Distribution and Local Media
abernstein@univision.net

 

Viviana Rubinstein, Sr. Director

Streaming
vrubinstein@univision.net

 

Estefania Diaz-Balart, Sr. Director

Sports Communication
ediazbalart@univision.net

Maria Areco, Sr. Director

Corporate Communications, Ad Sales
mareco@univision.net

 

Loraine Valverde, Sr. Director

Communications, Public Relations & Publicity
lvalverde@univision.net

 

Laura Paez, Sr. Manager

Communications, Consumer & Entertainment
lpaez@univision.net

 

Casandra Blanco, Sr. Manager

Communications, Public Relations & Publicity
cmblanco@univision.net

 

Melissa Agudelo, Director

Sports Communication
magudelo@univision.net


Mexico 

Rubén Acosta

Director General Corporativo de Comunicación
racostamo@televisa.com.mx

Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Sign me up for
Weekly Hispanic segment insights
Get the latest news from Univision
The latest from the Univision Sports team
Learn from our experts on Hispanic consumers

Thank you, you'll be receiving newsletter updates from us in your email inbox.

Loading