Press

Univision Deportes Kicks off the Clausura 2016 Liguilla Schedule of Liga MX

By Univision PR Team

May 12, 2016

Fútbol Fanáticos will Rally Around their Favorite Teams for the Hotly Anticipated El Clásico Regio and El Súper Clásico


WHAT:
Univision Deportes kick offs the quarter finals of the Clausura 2016 Liguilla schedule of the Liga MX with El Clásico Regio on Wednesday night. With eight teams left in the quarterfinals series, this week fans will bear witness to fierce competition from the biggest rivalries in Mexican Soccer. Chivas and América will face off on Thursday. On Saturday, Monterrey will receive Tigres, the Liga MX defending champions, who finished the 2016 season in the first place, determining who proceeds to semifinals. On Sunday, quarter finals continue with El Súper Clásico.

WHEN & WHERE:
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Liga MX – Liguilla – Chivas vs América
9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/6 p.m. PT – Live on UDN
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Liga MX – Liguilla – Monterrey vs Tigres
7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. PT – Live on Univision Network/UDN
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Liga MX – Liguilla – América vs Chivas
6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. PT – Live on Univision Network/UDN

The first Liguilla game, El Clásico Regio, aired Wednesday, May 11 at 7:00 p.m. ET on UDN.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
Viewers can join the conversation regarding all things fútbol on Twitter via @UnivisionSports, as well as on Facebook.com/UnivisionDeportes and Instagram on @UnivisionDeportes, or by using the hashtag #UDLiguilla on their favorite social media platform.

The Liguilla matches are available online on UnivisionDeportes.com and via the Univision Deportes app. Authentication is required.
For the latest information, please visit UnivisionDeportes.com.

CONTACT:
Jennifer Morales
305.640.3592
jemorales@univision.net
@UCIPRTeam

###


UNIVISION DEPORTES ANUNCIA LOS HORARIOS PARA LA LIGUILLA DEL CLAUSURA 2016 DE LA LIGA MX

Los fanáticos del fútbol apoyarán a sus equipos preferidos en los muy esperados Clásico Regio y Súper Clásico


QUÉ:
Univision Deportes anuncia los horarios para los partidos de cuartos de final de la Liguilla del Clausura 2016 de la Liga MX con el Clásico Regio la noche del miércoles. Ahora que solo quedan ocho equipos en la serie de cuartos de final, los fans esta semana serán testigos de la reñida competencia entre los grandes rivales del fútbol mexicano. La confrontación entre Chivas y América será el jueves. El sábado, Monterrey recibirá a los Tigres, los actuales campeones de la Liga MX, tras terminar la temporada de 2016 en primer lugar, para determinar cuál de ellos procede a las semifinales. El domingo, continuarán los cuartos de final con el Súper Clásico.

CUÁNDO Y DÓNDE:
Jueves, 12 de mayo de 2016
Liga MX – Liguilla – Chivas vs América
9:00 p.m. hora del Este/8:00 p.m. Centro/6 p.m. Pacífico – En vivo por UDN
Sábado, 14 de mayo de 2016
Liga MX – Liguilla – Monterrey vs Tigres
7:00 p.m. hora del Este/6:00 p.m. Centro/4:00 p.m. Pacífico – En vivo por la Cadena Univision/UDN
Domingo, 15 de mayo de 2016
Liga MX – Liguilla – América vs Chivas
6:00 p.m. hora del Este/5:00 p.m. Centro/3:00 p.m. Pacífico – En vivo por la Cadena Univision/UDN

El primer partido de la Liguilla, El Clásico Regio, fue el miércoles, 11 de mayo a las 7:00 p.m. hora del Este por UDN.

INFORMACIÓN ADICIONAL:
Los televidentes pueden participar en la conversación sobre todo lo relacionado con el fútbol en Twitter vía @UnivisionSports, como también en Facebook.com/UnivisionDeportes e Instagram en @UnivisionDeportes o usando el hashtag #UDLiguilla su plataforma preferida de redes sociales.

Los partidos de la Liguilla se pueden ver por UnivisionDeportes.com y vía la aplicación Univision Deportes. Se requiere autenticación.

Para la más reciente información, por favor visiten UnivisionDeportes.com.

CONTACTO:
Jennifer Morales
305.640.3592
jemorales@univision.net
@UCIPRTeam

###

Related Articles

Press

Be Sure to Catch the Premiere of MIRA QUIÉN BAILA ALL STARS and DE NOCHE PERO SIN SUEÑO

Press

ViX+ Presents Trailer for MEXZOMBIES

Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Sign me up for
Weekly Hispanic segment insights
Get the latest news from Univision
The latest from the Univision Sports team
Learn from our experts on Hispanic consumers

Thank you, you'll be receiving newsletter updates from us in your email inbox.

Loading