Press

Univision Deportes Continues the Fútbol Momentum with a New Season of Liga MX Apertura

By Univision PR Team

Jul 24, 2015

Starting today Friday, July 24th, fútbol fanáticos get a front row seat to all the Liga MX Apertura 2015 action on UDN


WHAT: A new season of Liga MX Apertura fútbol action is about to kick-off and Univision Deportes puts fanáticos in the front seat for the best Mexican and international players LIVE from the field to the screen via UDN (Univision Deportes Network), Univision Network, UniMás, and the Univision Deportes app: http://goo.gl/GJRBwd.

Eighteen teams are set to face each other in challenging match-ups during the first championship of the season bringing five-time championship team Santos Laguna to defend their title at this year’s tournament.

Univision Deportes’ team of experts will bring the game to life with their analysis and passionate commentaries throughout the season during the broadcasts, as well as during the pre and post-game shows.

New this season, Univision Deportes adds Puebla and Queretaro as competitive teams to the roster list of eleven teams to be tracked by the team of experts. The roster welcomes back Veracruz, Tigres UANL, Monterrey, Jaguares de Chiapas, Toluca, and the most popular teams of the league America, Cruz Azul, UNAM, and Guadalajara.

Plus, for the first time, fútbol fanáticos will be able to enjoy the Liga MX adrenaline every Friday night as Univision Deportes brings the sport action to the screen during the Apertura season.

Liga MX is the most-watched soccer league in America, regardless of language. The Liga MX

Apertura 2015 action starts this Friday, July 24th on UDN.

WHEN & WHERE:

Friday, July 24, 2015

Veracruz vs. Guadalajara

8:25 p.m. ET/7:25 p.m. CT/5:25 p.m. PT – LIVE on UDN

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Cruz Azul vs. Monarcas

5:55 p.m. ET/4:55 p.m. CT/2:55 p.m. PT – LIVE on UniMás

Tigres UANL vs. Toluca

7:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. CT/4:55 p.m. PT – LIVE on UDN

Sunday, July 26, 2015

UNAM vs. Monterrey

12:55 p.m. ET/11:55 a.m. CT/9:55 a.m. PT – LIVE on Univision Network & UDN

Puebla vs. America

5:55 p.m. ET/4:55 p.m. CT/2:55 p.m. PT – LIVE on UniMás

Friday, July 31, 2015

Queretaro vs. Pachuca

8:25 p.m. ET/7:25 p.m. CT/5:25 p.m. PT – LIVE on UDN

For the complete list of scheduled matches of Liga MX Apertura 2015, please visit UnivisionDeportes.com.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Fútbol fanáticos can join the conversation regarding Liga MX Apertura 2015 season on Twitter via @UnivisionSports, as well as on Facebook.com/UnivisionDeportes and Instagram on @UnivisionDeportes, or by using the hashtag #UDLigaMX on their favorite social media platform.

The Liga MX Apertura 2015 matches are available online and via Univision Deportes app. Authentication is required.

For the latest information, please visit UnivisionDeportes.com.

CONTACT: Jenisei Couso Univision Communications Inc. 305-471-1692 jcouso@univision.net @UCIPRTeam

###


EL ÍMPETU POR EL FÚTBOL CONTINÚA EN UNIVISION DEPORTES CON LA NUEVA TEMPORADA DE LA LIGA MX APERTURA

A partir de hoy, 24 de julio, los fanáticos del fútbol tienen un asiento en primera fila para toda la acción de la Liga MX Apertura 2015 a través de UDN


QUÉ: Una nueva temporada de acción futbolística de la Liga MX Apertura está por iniciarse y Univision Deportes le dará a los fanáticos un asiento en primera fila de los mejores jugadores mexicanos y a nivel internacional EN VIVO desde la cancha a la pantalla vía UDN (Univision Deportes Network), la Cadena Univision, UniMás y la aplicación de Univision Deportes: http://goo.gl/GJRBwd.

Dieciocho equipos se enfrentarán en reñidos partidos este año durante el primer torneo de la temporada, en el que el equipo Santos Laguna, que ha sido campeón  cinco veces, defenderá su título.

El equipo de expertos de Univision Deportes hará que los partidos cobren vida con su análisis y comentarios fervorosos toda la temporada durante las trasmisiones y también en los programas previos y posteriores a los partidos.

Nuevo para esta temporada, Univision Deportes agrega los equipos de Puebla y Querétaro al listado de equipos competitivos, sumando once en total, que el equipo de expertos seguirá durante la temporada. El listado cuenta con Veracruz, Tigres UANL, Monterrey, Jaguares de Chiapas, Toluca y los equipos más populares de la liga América, Cruz Azul, UNAM y Guadalajara.

Liga MX es la liga de fútbol más vista en América, independientemente del idioma. La acción de la Liga MX Apertura 2015 comienza este viernes, 24 de julio en UDN.

CUÁNDO Y DÓNDE:

Viernes, 24 de julio de 2015

 Veracruz vs. Guadalajara

 8:25 p.m. hora Este/7:25 p.m. Centro/5:25 p.m. Pacífico – EN VIVO en UDN

Sábado, 25 de julio de 2015

Cruz Azul vs. Monarcas

5:55 p.m. hora Este/4:55 p.m. Centro/2:55 p.m. Pacífico – EN VIVO en UniMás

 Tigres UANL vs. Toluca

7:55 p.m. hora Este/6:55 p.m. Centro/4:55 p.m. Pacífico – EN VIVO en UDN

Domingo, 26 de julio de 2015

UNAM vs. Monterrey

12:55 p.m. hora Este/11:55 a.m. Centro/9:55 a.m. Pacífico – EN VIVO en Cadena Univision y UDN

Puebla vs. América

5:55 p.m. hora Este/4:55 p.m. Centro/2:55 p.m. Pacífico – EN VIVO en UniMás

Viernes, 31 de julio de 2015

Querétaro vs. Pachuca

8:25 p.m. hora Este/7:25 p.m. Centro/5:25 p.m. Pacífico – EN VIVO en UDN

Para ver una lista completa de los partidos programados de la Liga MX Apertura 2015, por favor visite UnivisionDeportes.com.

INFORMACIÓN ADICIONAL

Los fanáticos del fútbol pueden participar de la conversación sobre la temporada de la Liga MX Apertura 2015 en Twitter vía @UnivisionSports, como también en Facebook.com/UnivisionDeportes e Instagram en @UnivisionDeportes, o usando el hashtag #UDLigaMX en su plataforma favorita de medios sociales.

Los partidos de la Liga MX Apertura 2015 estarán disponibles en línea y a través de la aplicación de Univision Deportes. Se requiere autenticación.

Para la última información, por favor visite UnivisionDeportes.com.

CONTACTO: Jenisei Couso Univision Communications Inc. 305-471-1692 jcouso@univision.net @UCIPRTeam

###

Related Articles

Press

Combate Global Announces World Championship Event For Friday, October 7, Live on Univision and TUDN

Press

Univision’s MIRA QUIÉN BAILA ALL STARS Heads Back to the Stage and Reveals Celebrity Contestants for 10th Edition

Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Sign me up for
Weekly Hispanic segment insights
Get the latest news from Univision
The latest from the Univision Sports team
Learn from our experts on Hispanic consumers

Thank you, you'll be receiving newsletter updates from us in your email inbox.

Loading