Press

Univision Deportes Kicks-Off 10 Hours of Uninterrupted Coverage of Campeón de Campeones and SuperCopa MX

By Univision PR Team

Jul 20, 2015

El Dasa Campeon de Campeones.png

Mexican music star El Dasa performs during Fiestón Campeón de Campeones in Dallas leading up to tonight’s fútbol matches

The LIVE action starts today, Monday, July 20th at 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/1 p.m. PT


WHAT: Univision Deportes’ LIVE coverage of the SuperCopa MX and Liga MX Campeón de Campeones matches will feature every angle, with 10 hours of uninterrupted programming from Toyota Stadium in Dallas, TX, as well as Miami.

On Monday, UDN (Univision Deportes Network) coverage starts at 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/1 p.m. PT with a special Fiestón show. Univision Deportes’ reporters Alejandro Berry, Jorge Calvo and Aly Villegas will have a preview of the teams facing off. They will be joined by soccer legend Enrique Borja.

Morelia and Puebla will fight for the SuperCopa MX title at 6:25 p.m. ET/5:25 p.m. CT/3:25 p.m. PT from Toyota Stadium near Dallas, TX. Then “Contacto Deportivo” will offer analysis and reactions, featuring Univision Deportes experts Luis Omar Tapia, Diego Balado and Raúl Guzmán from the stadium. “Fútbol Club” will air a full show from the scene of the action with LIVE interviews of the champs.

Then at 9:40 p.m. ET/8:40 p.m. CT/6:40 p.m. PT, América and Santos vie for bragging rights in the Campeón de Campeones, as the Liga MX opening and closing tournament champs face off on the same field.

“Contacto Deportivo” will wrap up the action from Miami with live segments from Dallas, and then “Fútbol Club” will conclude the day’s coverage live from Dallas.

The SuperCopa MX and Campeon de Campeones matches will air simultaneously on UniMás and UDN.

WHO: Univision Deportes’ superstar lineup: Alejandro Berry, Aly Villegas, Diego Balado, Jorge Calvo, Luis Omar Tapia, and Raúl Guzmán

WHEN & WHERE:      

Monday, July 20, 2015

4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/1 p.m. PT                  

“Fiestón Campeón de Campeones”

Show LIVE from Dallas on UDN

5:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. CT/2:30 p.m. PT   

“Fútbol Central” LIVE

Show LIVE from Dallas on UDN

6:25 p.m. ET/5:25 p.m. CT/3:25 p.m. PT   

“Súper Copa: Morelia vs. Puebla”

LIVE from Frisco, TX on UniMás and UDN

8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT   

“Fútbol Central”

LIVE on UDN

9:40 p.m. ET/8:40 p.m. CT/6:40 p.m. PT   

Campeón de Campeones: América vs. Santos

LIVE from Frisco, TX on UniMás and UDN

12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT/9 p.m. PT             

“Contacto Deportivo”

LIVE from Miami & Dallas on UDN

1 a.m. ET/12 a.m. CT/10 p.m. PT               

“Univision Deportes Fútbol Club”

LIVE from Dallas on UDN

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Soccer fans can join the conversation regarding matches on Twitter via @UnivisionSports, as well as on Facebook.com/UnivisionDeportes and Instagram on @UnivisionDeportes, or by using the hashtag #CampeónDeCampeones on their favorite social media platform.

For the latest information, please visit UnivisionDeportes.com.

CONTACT: Jenisei Couso 305-471-1692 jcouso@univision.net @UCIPRTeam

###


UNIVISION DEPORTES INICIA LA COBERTURA ININTERRUMPIDA DE 10 HORAS DE CAMPEÓN DE CAMPEONES Y SUPERCOPA MX

El Dasa Campeon de Campeones.png

La estrella de la música mexicana El Dasa presenta sus canciones durante el Fiestón Campeón de Campeones en Dallas en anticipación a los partidos de esta noche

La acción EN VIVO comienza hoy lunes, 20 de julio a las 4 p.m. hora Este/3 p.m. Centro/1 p.m. Pacífico


QUÉ: La cobertura EN VIVO por Univision Deportes de los partidos de la SuperCopa MX y Campeón de Campeones de Liga MX presentará todos los ángulos, con 10 horas de programación ininterrumpida desde el Toyota Stadium en Dallas, TX, como también desde Miami.

El lunes, la cobertura por UDN (Univision Deportes Network) se inicia a las 4 p.m. hora Este/3 p.m. Centro/1 p.m. Pacífico con un programa especial sobre el Fiestón. Los reporteros Alejandro Berry, Jorge Calvo y Aly Villegas de Univision Deportes ofrecerán un vistazo a los equipos en las contiendas. Se sumará a ellos el legendario ex futbolista Enrique Borja.

Morelia y Puebla se reñirán el título de la SuperCopa MX a las 6:25 p.m. hora Este/5:25 p.m. Centro/3:25 p.m. Pacífico en el Toyota Stadium cerca de Dallas, TX. Luego “Contacto Deportivo” ofrecerá análisis y reacciones, con los expertos Luis Omar Tapia, Diego Balado y Raúl Guzmán de Univision Deportes desde el estadio. “Fútbol Club” trasmitirá un programa completo desde el lugar de la acción con entrevistas EN VIVO a los campeones.

Luego a las 9:40 p.m. hora Este/8:40 p.m. Centro/6:40 p.m. Pacífico, América y Santos competirán por el derecho a presumir de ser el Campeón de Campeones, cuando los ganadores del torneo de apertura y clausura de la Liga MX se enfrenten en la misma cancha.

“Contacto Deportivo” finalizará la acción desde Miami con segmentos en vivo desde Dallas y luego “Fútbol Club” concluirá la cobertura del día en vivo desde Dallas.

Los partidos de la SuperCopa MX y Campeón de Campeones se trasmitirán simultáneamente en UniMás y UDN.

QUIÉNES: Un grupo de súper estrellas de Univision Deportes: Alejandro Berry, Aly Villegas, Diego Balado, Jorge Calvo, Luis Omar Tapia y Raúl Guzmán

CUÁNDO Y DÓNDE:      

Lunes, 20 de julio                                   

4 p.m. hora Este/3 p.m. Centro/1 p.m. Pacífico                   

“Fiestón Campeón de Campeones”

Programa EN VIVO desde Dallas en UDN

5:30 p.m. hora Este/4:30 p.m. Centro/2:30 p.m. Pacífico              

“Fútbol Central” EN VIVO

Programa EN VIVO desde Dallas en UDN

6:25 p.m. hora Este/5:25 p.m. Centro/3:25 p.m. Pacífico         

“Súper Copa: Morelia vs. Puebla”

EN VIVO desde Frisco, TX en UniMás y UDN

8:30 p.m. hora Este/7:30 p.m. Centro/ 5:30 p.m. Pacífico

“Fútbol Central”

 EN VIVO en UDN

9:40 p.m. hora Este/8:40 p.m. Centro/6:40 p.m. Pacífico

Campeón de Campeones: América vs. Santos

EN VIVO desde Frisco, TX en UniMás y UDN

12 a.m. hora Este/11 p.m. Centro/9 p.m. Pacífico

“Contacto Deportivo”

 EN VIVO desde Miami y Dallas en UDN

1 a.m. hora Este/12 a.m. Centro/ 10 p.m. Pacífico

“Fútbol Club” de Univision Deportes

EN VIVO desde Dallas en UDN

INFORMACIÓN ADICIONAL

Los fanáticos del fútbol pueden participar en la conversación sobre los partidos en Twitter vía @UnivisionSports, como también en Facebook.com/UnivisionDeportes e Instagram en @UnivisionDeportes o usando el hashtag #CampeónDeCampeones en su plataforma favorita de medios sociales.

Para información actualizada, por favor visite UnivisionDeportes.com.

CONTACTO: Jenisei Couso 305-471-1692 jcouso@univision.net @UCIPRTeam

###

 

Related Articles

Press

Roselyn Sánchez Announced as Judge in Univision’s MIRA QUIÉN BAILA ALL STARS A-List Panel

Press

Find Out Who the EL RETADOR Finalists Will Be This Sunday on Univision’s “Domingos en Familia”

Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Sign me up for
Weekly Hispanic segment insights
Get the latest news from Univision
The latest from the Univision Sports team
Learn from our experts on Hispanic consumers

Thank you, you'll be receiving newsletter updates from us in your email inbox.

Loading