Ratings

Univision Programming

Sorry, no results for ""

See all Articles
See all in Articles

Thanks for reading our posts! There are no more posts to display.

Press Contacts

Michelle Miguelez, Senior Vice President

Internal and External Communications
mmiguelez@univision.net

 

Gabriel Andriollo, Senior Vice President

U.S. Networks & ViX
gandriollo@univision.net

 

Alyssa Bernstein, Senior Vice President

Corporate Media Relations
abernstein@univision.net

Viviana Rubinstein, Sr. Director

ViX
vrubinstein@univision.net

 

Melissa Agudelo, Sr. Director

News & Sports
magudelo@univision.net

Maria Areco, Sr. Director

Corporate Communications
mareco@univision.net

 

Casandra Blanco, Sr. Manager

Communications, Public Relations & Publicity
cmblanco@univision.net

 

Laura Paez, Sr. Manager

U.S. Networks
lpaez@univision.net

Mexico 

Rubén Acosta

Director General Corporativo de Comunicación
racostamo@televisa.com.mx

SIGN ME UP FOR
By clicking submit you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of service.

Loading