Press

Univision Deportes to Keep Scoring with Fútbol Action from Copa MX and CONCACAF Champions League

By Univision PR Team

Jul 28, 2015

WHAT: The fútbol action never stops on Univision Deportes, with Copa MX and CONCACAF Champions League matches scheduled for this Tuesday and next on UDN and Galavisión.

Seven groups with a total of 28 Mexican teams will participate in the Opening Season 2015 of Copa MX. The tournament gets underway today, Tuesday, July 28, when UDN will broadcast the game between Guadalajara vs. Mineros de Zapatec at 7:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. CT/4:55 p.m. PT.

The Champions League opens exactly one week later with 24 teams from 12 participating countries of the Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF). The first week kicks off on Tuesday, August 4 in Querétaro, Mexico, where the home team, Gallos Blancos, will face off against Panama’s San Francisco. Galavisión will broadcast the game at 12:30 a.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT/9:30 p.m. PT.

The matches will be broadcast on UDN and Galavisión, as well as via the Univision Deportes app. Authentication is required.

WHEN & WHERE:      

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Guadalajara vs. Mineros de Zapatec

7:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. CT/4:55 p.m. PT – LIVE on UDN                                              

UNAM vs. Alebrijes de Oaxaca

9:55 p.m. ET/8:55 p.m. CT/6:55 p.m. PT- LIVE on Galavisión

Atlético San Luis vs. León

10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. PT on UDN

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Querétaro (Mex) vs. San Francisco (Pan)

12:30 a.m. ET/11:30 p.m. CT/9:30 p.m. PT on Galavisión

For the complete list of scheduled matches of Copa MX and CONCACAF Champions League 2015, please visit UnivisionDeportes.com.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

In addition to the LIVE broadcasts, Univision Deportes will stream each game on the Internet on a dedicated website, UnivisionDeportes.com. Authentication is required.  

Fútbol fanáticos can join the conversation regarding Copa MX and CONCACAF Champions League season on Twitter via @UnivisionSports, as well as on Facebook.com/UnivisionDeportes and Instagram on @UnivisionDeportes, or by using the hashtags #UDCCL and #UDCopaMX on their favorite social media platform.

 The Copa MX and CONCACAF Champions League 2015 matches are available online and via Univision Deportes app. Authentication is required.

For the latest information, please visit UnivisionDeportes.com.

CONTACT: Jenisei Couso 305-471-1692 jcouso@univision.net @UCIPRTeam

###


UNIVISION DEPORTES SEGUIRÁ ANOTÁNDO GOLES CON LA ACCIÓN FUTBOLÍSTICA DE LA COPA MX Y LIGA DE CAMPEONES DE CONCACAF


QUÉ: La acción futbolística nunca se detiene en Univision Deportes, ya que hay partidos programados de la Copa MX y la Liga de Campeones de CONCACAF para hoy y el próximo martes a través de UDN y Galavisión.

Siete grupos con un total de 28 equipos mexicanos participarán en la Apertura 2015 de la Copa MX. El torneo se inicia hoy martes, 28 de julio, cuando UDN trasmita el partido entre Guadalajara vs. Mineros de Zapatec a las 7:55 p.m. hora Este/6:55 p.m. Centro/4:55 p.m. Pacífico.

La Liga de Campeones se inicia exactamente una semana después con 24 equipos de 12 países participantes de la Confederación de Norte, Centroamérica y el Caribe Asociación de Fútbol (CONCACAF). La primera ronda semanal se inicia el martes, 4 de agosto en Querétaro, México, donde el equipo local, los Gallos Blancos, se enfrenta a San Francisco de Panamá. Galavisión trasmitirá el partido a las 12:30 a.m. hora Este/11:30 p.m. Centro/9:30 p.m. Pacífico.

Los partidos se trasmitirán en UDN y Galavisión, como también en la aplicación de Univision Deportes. Se requiere autenticación.

CUÁNDO Y DÓNDE:     

Martes, 28 de julio, 2015

Guadalajara vs. Mineros de Zapatec

7:55 p.m. hora Este/6:55 p.m. Centro/4:55 p.m. Pacífico – EN VIVO en UDN                                               

UNAM vs. Alebrijes de Oaxaca

9:55 p.m. hora Este/8:55 p.m. Centro/6:55 p.m. Pacífico – EN VIVO en Galavisión

Atlético San Luis vs. León

10:00 p.m. hora Este/9:00 p.m. Centro/7:00 p.m. Pacífico en UDN

Martes, 4 de agosto, 2015

Querétaro (Mex) vs. San Francisco (Pan)

12:30 a.m. hora Este/11:30 p.m. Centro/9:30 p.m. Pacífico en Galavisión

Para la lista completa de partidos programados de la Copa MX y Liga de Campeones 2015 de CONCACAF, por favor visite UnivisionDeportes.com.

INFORMACIÓN ADICIONAL

Además de las trasmisiones EN VIVO, Univision Deportes trasmitirá cada partido por Internet en un sitio web especial, UnivisionDeportes.com. Se requiere autenticación.

Los fanáticos del fútbol pueden participar en la conversación sobre la Copa MX y la Liga de Campeones de CONCACAF en Twitter vía @UnivisionSports, como también en Facebook.com/UnivisionDeportes e Instagram en @UnivisionDeportes, o usando los hashtags #UDCCL and #UDCopaMX en su plataforma favorita de medios sociales.

Es posible ver en línea y con la aplicación de Univision Deportes los partidos de la Copa MX y la Liga de Campeones de CONCACAF. Se requiere autenticación.

Para la última información, por favor visite UnivisionDeportes.com.

CONTACTO: Jenisei Couso 305-471-1692 jcouso@univision.net @UCIPRTeam

###

 

 

Related Articles

Press

Be Sure to Catch the Premiere of MIRA QUIÉN BAILA ALL STARS and DE NOCHE PERO SIN SUEÑO

Press

ViX+ Presents Trailer for MEXZOMBIES

Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Sign me up for
Weekly Hispanic segment insights
Get the latest news from Univision
The latest from the Univision Sports team
Learn from our experts on Hispanic consumers

Thank you, you'll be receiving newsletter updates from us in your email inbox.

Loading